Top 10 Supplements — 11 February 2013

So you want to shed some pounds and you have tried a million different fat burn diets or ways that just plain-out don’t work! No matter what amazing new fat-burning diet or technique you try, that stubborn fat will not come off.

Well there is a much simpler approach… Fat Burner Supplements.

Fat Burner supplements are becoming increasingly popular and there’s a reason why…they work! The benefits of Fat burning supplements are to increase your energy, suppress your appetite and most importantly to increase your metabolic rate so that you’re burning off more calories.

However, be careful with which supplement you choose to go with as there are absolutely tons of different fat burner products out there. The best ones to go with are the thermogenic fat burners. They have become increasingly popular in the past couple of years. Why? Because they create great results!

With thermogenic fat burner supplements, you may be able to:

  • Target your body fat receptor sites and release stored fat
  • Boost your energy, focus, and concentration
  • Maintain lean muscle mass
  • Minimize food cravings!

The last benefit is key. I know a lot of people who try really hard with a restricted fat loss diet and do high intensity workouts, but by trying to shed the pounds this way you start to feel your energy levels decline and cravings to eat increase rapidly. So without further ado…

 

#1 – Thermakor by Kor Nutrition

Overall Rating – 9.4/10thermakor

Claims:

- Advanced Thermogenic Fat-Burning Formulation

- Designed To Support Metabolism, Weight Management, Energy and More!

- Dramatically accelerate your fat-burning efforts

- Decreases Body Fat

- Provides Powerful & Long-Lasting Energy

- Increases Mental Focus

- Includes All-Natural & Healthy Ingredients

Thermakor Reviews:

Username: Jessica

  • Rating: 10/10
  • “This thing is strong. Maybe its cuz I only way 108 pounds, but seriously 1 a day was all i could do. But it works great. I dropped 2% ish body fat in 2 weeks. I was stuck at 14% for over 6 months – then started taking thermakor and finally broke 14. Pretty awesome. Plus the energy feels good and I have no crash. Ima fan. Good product. Good company.”

Username: swolfey13

  • Rating: 9/10
  • “This is the only thermogenic I’ve tried, but it works pretty well. I’m halfway through my 2nd bottle in 6 weeks. I lost 10lbs with the first bottle, and have come down another 5 lbs with this one. It supressed my appetite really well the first few week, and has helped give me motivation to start eating a lot healthier. Usually makes me have to use the bathroom within an hour of taking it though.”

 

>> Buy Thermakor here at Thermakor.com
UPDATE: The makers of Thermakor offered our readers a special 10% off coupon! Use coupon code “workoutzilla” for 10% off your order.

 

#2- BPI Sports: Stim-Elite

Rating on bodybuilding.com 9.3/10BPI Sports Stim-Elite reviews

Claims:

- Super Fast Acting Thermogenic Powder!

- One of The Fastest Fat Burners On The Planet!

- Fat Burning, Muscle Defining

- Electrolyte Matrix, Weight Management

- “One of a Kind” Unique Powdered Fat Burner is Formulated for Rapid Onset Effects

BPI Sports Stim-Elite Reviews:

Stim Elite Reviews

 

#3 – Gaspari Nutrition: Detonate

Rating on bodybuilding.com – 9.1/10Gaspari Nutrition Detonate Reviews

Claims:

- Thermogenic Amplifier!

- Our First Thermogenic With Dendrobium Extract!

- A Clinically Studied Formula

- Tested in Active Healthy Men and Women

- Measured Reductions in Weight

- Increases in Lean Mass/ Fat Mass Ratio

Gaspari Nutrition Detonate Reviews:

Detonate Reviews

 

#4 – ErgoGenix: ErgoShred

Rating on bodybuilding.com – 9.1/10ErgoGenix ErgoShred Reviews

Claims:

- Thermogenic Intensifier!

- Supports Healthy Body Composition and Increased Endurance

- Promotes Long Lasting Energy!

- Helps support a healthy, normal appetite level

- Enhances anerobic work capacity by boosting energy

ErgoGenix ErgoShred Reviews:

ErgoShred Reviews

 

#5 – Beast Nutrition: Amphetalean Powder

Rating on bodybuilding.com – 8.9/10Beast Sports Nutrition Amphetalean Powder Reviews

Claims:

- Get Lean!

- A Professional Strength Thermogenic Energy Complex!

- Helps Burn Body Fat

- Increases Daily Energy

- Promotes Healthy Appetite Leve

- Enhances Focus and Clarity

Beast Sports Nutrition Amphetalean Powder Reviews:

Amphetalean Powder Reviews

 

#6 – Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate

Rating on bodybuilding.com – 8.8/10nutrex lipo 6 black ultra concentrate

Claims:

- Fat Destroyer!

- It’s So Strong You’ll Never Need More Than One Pill!

- Ultra Concentrated

Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate Reviews:

Lipo 6 black ultra concentrate reviews

 

#7 – PharmaFreak: Ripped Freak

Rating on bodybuilding.com – 8.7/10PharmaFreak Ripped Freak

Claims:

- Hybrid Fat Burner!

- Maximize Intensity, Energy and Strength!

- Support Epinephrine and Norepinephrine!

- Delievers Powerful Cutting-Edge Ingredients

PharmaFreak Ripped Freak Reviews:

Ripped Freak Reviews

 

#8 – Cellucor Super HD

Ratings of bodybuilding.com – 8.7/10Cellucor Super HD reviews

Claims:

- High-Def Weight Loss Support!

- Fat Targeting and Sculpting Agent!

- Boost Mental Focus And Clarity

- Appetite Control

- Fat Metabolism

- Powerful Energy

Cellucor Super HD Reviews:

cellucor super hd review

 

#9 – MuscleTech HydroxyCut Hardcore Elite

Rating on bodybuilding.com – 8.5/10hydroxycut hardcore elite reviews

Claims:

- Super-Thermogenic!

- Supports Weight Loss and Extreme Energy!

- Increased Focus with its Key Themogenic Driver

- Powerful Weight Loss

MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite Reviews:

muscle tech hydroxycut hardcore elite

 

#10 – MusclePharm: Shred Matrix

Rating on bodybuilding.com – 8/10mp shred matrix

Claims:

- Super Thermo Fat Loss System!

- Promote Energy & Stamina While Helping Control Cravings!

- Strongest Formula Available.

- Visible Changes In Less Than 2 Weeks!

- A Comprehensive, Multi-System Approach To Fat Loss.

USPlabs OxyElite Pro Reviews, Bodybuilding.com

shred matrix reviews

 

>> So there you have the Top 10 Fat Burner Supplements of 2013!

>> You can learn more about Thermakor and buy it here.

>> Remember to use coupon code: “workoutzilla” to receive 10% your order!

>> Try a fat burner supplement out and shed some pounds while having energy all day!

 

cerebralsuccess

 

Share

About Author

Taylor

Taylor here and I'm just another fitness and workout enthusiast. Working out has become a HUGE part of my lifestyle because of the profound positive benefits I get from it! Everything on this site is designed to help YOU get the most out of working out and getting a step closer to reaching your dream physique.

(7) Readers Comments

  1. I used to take oxyelite pro… no more.. BSN Hyper Shred… I get this extreme rush of energy n have it all day long with no craash… stacking it with GNC GENETIX IGNITE… thats the way to go…

  2. I’ve used Muscletech Hydroxycut I think it is so efficient. It is decreased 7.2% to 6.5%.

  3. I’ve used OxyProElite before, and am currently using it now for a week. It’s helped tremendously in the past. My waist dwindled down, paired with a low carb high fat diet, it’s amazing.

  4. I tried these and only have good comments about Oxy elite pro. I have trid several prohormones to boost gains and some worked and some did not. The Animal Nutrition products have been good for me…

  5. I tried these and only have good comments about Oxy elite pro

  6. Love OxyElite pro it really helped me loose weight.

  7. Thermakor is new and upcoming, cool to see you have it on your list! I bought it and loved the results! I slimmed down 8 pounds within the first few weeks. It gives me great energy for working out without the crash feeling you get from other fat burning supplements or just caffeine even. Highly recommended!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>